All Results and Fixtures for Geraldines

Wednesday 10th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-92-7Dreadnots GeraldinesDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Monday 22nd August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 2-104-15Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesKevin BradyRound 3

Tuesday 21st July 2020
PSC Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-103-5St Brides GeraldinesDerek RyanQuarter Final

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-53-9St Patrick’s GFC GeraldinesAnthony BriscoeRound 1

Wednesday 5th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 4-59-15St Josephs GeraldinesDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 1-121-9Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 2

Monday 10th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 2-72-10Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesDerek RyanRound 2

Thursday 13th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 4-142-9Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi GeraldinesGerard CorriganRound 2

Monday 17th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 1-63-13Oilibhéar Pluincéad GeraldinesKevin CarrollRound 3

Thursday 20th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 2-103-16St Kevins/St Michaels GeraldinesDeclan DunneRound 3

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Geraldines TBCRound 2

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 6-37-14Newtown Blues GeraldinesThomas BrennanRound 4

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Roche Emmets GFC Geraldines TBCRound 3

Monday 31st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMGeraldines 2-84-14Baile TalĂșn GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 5

Thursday 1st October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Geraldines P P St Brides Round 6Postponed

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 00 PMGeraldines 1-120-10Dreadnots GeraldinesGerard CorriganRound 3

Friday 9th October 2020
U20 Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Geraldines P P Dundalk Gaels First RoundPostponed

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------Newtown Blues Geraldines TBCRound 5

Sunday 8th November 2020
Division 2A Group 3 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGeraldines ------St Patrick’s GFC Geraldines TBCRound 2

Sunday 15th November 2020
Division 2A Group 3 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGeraldines ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Geraldines TBCRound 3