All Results and Fixtures for Geraldines

Tuesday 21st July 2020
PSC Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-103-5St Brides GeraldinesDerek RyanQuarter Final

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-53-9St Patrick’s GFC GeraldinesAnthony BriscoeRound 1

Wednesday 5th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 4-59-15St Josephs GeraldinesDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines ------Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 2

Monday 10th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesDerek RyanRound 2

Thursday 13th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines ------Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi GeraldinesGerard CorriganRound 2

Monday 17th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Geraldines TBCRound 3

Thursday 20th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------St Kevins/St Michaels Geraldines TBCRound 3

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Geraldines TBCRound 2

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines ------Newtown Blues Geraldines TBCRound 4

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Roche Emmets GFC Geraldines TBCRound 3

Monday 31st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Baile Talún Geraldines TBCRound 5

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMGeraldines ------Dreadnots Geraldines TBCRound 3

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------Newtown Blues Geraldines TBCRound 5

Tuesday 20th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------St Brides Geraldines TBCRound 6