All Results and Fixtures for Pairc Dreadnots

Tuesday 11th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group F 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots 1-133-9St Brides Páirc DreadnotsGerard CorriganRound 1

Saturday 15th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group F 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 2-32-14Dreadnots Páirc DreadnotsUltan Mc ElroyRound 2

Saturday 22nd February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group F 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots 0-102-13St. Kevins Páirc DreadnotsDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 3

Monday 3rd August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 30 PMDreadnots 2-107-9O`Raghallaighs Páirc DreadnotsJohn CrawleyRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMDreadnots 1-102-8St Patrick’s GFC Páirc DreadnotsGerard CorriganRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots 0-123-20Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc DreadnotsTadhg RooneyRound 2

Wednesday 12th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMDreadnots ------St Nicholas/Wolfe Tones Páirc DreadnotsColm McColloughRound 2

Thursday 13th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMDreadnots ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Páirc DreadnotsTommy Mc EnteggartRound 2

Monday 17th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMDreadnots ------Dundalk Gaels Páirc DreadnotsTommy Mc EnteggartRound 3

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMDreadnots ------Glen Emmets Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 4

Thursday 27th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMDreadnots ------Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 4

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots ------Naomh Fionnbarra Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 3

Monday 31st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots ------Roche Emmets GFC Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 5

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots ------St Josephs Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 5

Tuesday 29th September 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots ------Clan na nGael Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 3

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots ------Mattock Rangers Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 4

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMDreadnots ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 4