All Results and Fixtures for Point Road

Wednesday 13th March 2024
Powerscreen International PSS Knockout 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys CONC0-0Clan na nGael Point Road TBCMatch 5

Saturday 23rd March 2024
Louth U14 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Dreadnots Point RoadPaul FinneganRound 4

Thursday 4th April 2024
Louth U17 Regional North Section
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Sean O’Mahonys P P Clan na nGael Round 1Postponed

Saturday 6th April 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 1 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-81-8St Fechins GAA Point RoadColm McCulloughRound 1

Saturday 20th April 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 1 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 1-151-6Mattock Rangers Point RoadCathal SweeneyRound 3

Tuesday 23rd April 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Glen Emmets Point RoadShane RussellRound 2

Thursday 25th April 2024
Louth U17 Regional North Section
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Cooley Kickhams Point Road TBCRound 4

Thursday 2nd May 2024
Louth U17 Regional North Section
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Roche Emmets GFC Point Road TBCRound 5

Friday 3rd May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 1 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Point Road TBCRound 5

Monday 6th May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Nicholas GFC Point Road TBCRound 1

Monday 13th May 2024
Louth U14 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Patrick’s GFC Point RoadKevin CarrollRound 6

Wednesday 15th May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U13 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Point Road TBCRound 2

Friday 17th May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U12 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Josephs Point Road TBCRound 4

Saturday 18th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 1 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Cooley Kickhams Point Road TBCRound 7

Tuesday 21st May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Naomh Mairtin Point Road TBCRound 4

Wednesday 22nd May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U13 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Baile Talún Point Road TBCRound 3

Thursday 23rd May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Point Road TBCRound 3

Tuesday 28th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------O`Raghallaighs Point Road TBCRound 5

Thursday 30th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 1 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Newtown Blues Point Road TBCRound 9

Friday 31st May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U12 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Newtown Blues Point Road TBCRound 5

Tuesday 4th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Point Road TBCRound 6

Wednesday 5th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U13 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Wolfe Tones Football Point Road TBCRound 5

Saturday 8th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 1 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Patrick’s GFC Point Road TBCRound 10

Monday 24th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U13 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------O’Connells/Stabannon Parnells/John Mitchels Point Road TBCRound 7

Wednesday 26th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------O’Connells/Stabannon Parnells/John Mitchels Point Road TBCRound 5

Friday 28th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U12 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Baile Talún Point Road TBCRound 7

Saturday 29th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 3 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Clan na nGael Point Road TBCRound 2

Tuesday 2nd July 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Geraldines Point Road TBCRound 9

Friday 12th July 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 3 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St. Kevins Point Road TBCRound 4

Monday 15th July 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Baile Talún Point Road TBCRound 7

Friday 26th July 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 3 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Naomh Mairtin Point Road TBCRound 6

Friday 16th August 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 3 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Dundalk Gaels Point Road TBCRound 9