All Results and Fixtures for Point Road

Monday 15th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill 0-75-17St Kevins/Glyde Rangers Point RoadColm McColloughRound 2

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 2-113-11St Brides Point RoadPaul KneelRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys 2-171-8John Mitchels Point RoadColin Mc KennaRound 2

Thursday 13th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNa Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill 2-130-8St Patrick’s GFC Point RoadKevin CarrollRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Na Piarsaigh Point Road TBCRound 1

Monday 17th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNa Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill 4-94-9St Patrick’s GFC Point RoadPeter HoeyRound 3

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Brides Point Road TBCRound 3

Saturday 29th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Na Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill P P Naomh Mairtin Round 3Postponed

Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys 1-113-5Glen Emmets Point RoadPaul KneelRound 6

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Cooley Kickhams Point Road TBCRound 3

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Point Road TBCRound 4

Sunday 25th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Geraldines Point Road TBCRound 5

Sunday 15th November 2020
Division 2B Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMSean O’Mahonys ------Wolfe Tones Football Point Road TBCRound 3