All Results and Fixtures for Point Road

Monday 15th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill 0-75-17St Kevins/Glyde Rangers Point RoadColm McColloughRound 2

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-91-16Naomh Mairtin Point RoadPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Friday 19th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-120-5Clan na nGael Point Road TBCRound 4

Friday 26th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-60-10Dreadnots Point RoadDavid FediganRound 5

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-151-11O`Raghallaighs Point RoadBrian BradyRound 7

Friday 21st June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-21-18Geraldines Point RoadThomas BrennanRound 9

Friday 9th August 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-90-7Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Point RoadPaul KneelRound 11

Thursday 13th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNa Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill 2-130-8St Patrick’s GFC Point RoadKevin CarrollRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Na Piarsaigh Point Road TBCRound 1

Monday 17th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNa Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill 4-94-9St Patrick’s GFC Point RoadPeter HoeyRound 3

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Brides Point Road TBCRound 3

Saturday 29th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Na Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill P P Naomh Mairtin Round 3Postponed