All Results and Fixtures for Pairc Clanna Gael

Tuesday 16th April 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 1-61-7St Brides Pairc Clan na GaelJohn MurphyRound 1

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 1-83-13Mattock Rangers Pairc Clan na GaelDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 3

Sunday 2nd June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMClan na nGael 0-50-16Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Pairc Clan na GaelColin HalliganRound 7

Sunday 9th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMClan na nGael 1-94-14Naomh Mairtin Pairc Clan na GaelPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 8

Sunday 30th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMClan na nGael 3-132-12Geraldines Pairc Clan na GaelColin HalliganRound 10

Friday 5th July 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 0-74-17Newtown Blues Pairc Clan na GaelDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 11

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Division 2A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMClan na nGael 1-131-15Kilkerley Emmets Pairc Clan na GaelPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Wednesday 5th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMClan na nGael 3-75-14O`Raghallaighs Pairc Clan na GaelGerry MaloneRound 1

Monday 10th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMClan na nGael 3-71-17St Mochtas/St Brides/Dundalk Young Irelands Pairc Clan na GaelJonathan ConlonRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMClan na nGael 3-101-13Mattock Rangers Pairc Clan na GaelPaul KneelRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael ------Cooley Kickhams Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 1

Monday 17th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMClan na nGael 1-410-15St Josephs Pairc Clan na GaelColin Mc KennaRound 3

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMClan na nGael 2-33-11St. Kevins Pairc Clan na GaelColin Mc KennaRound 4

Monday 31st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMClan na nGael CONC0-0St Nicholas/Wolfe Tones Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 5

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMDundalk Young Irelands/Clan na Gael 0-0CONCDreadnots Pairc Clan na GaelJonathan ConlonRound 5

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael ------Geraldines Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 4

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael ------Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 5

Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMClan na nGael ------Dreadnots Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 6

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMClan na nGael ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 4

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 2A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMClan na nGael ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 4

Sunday 25th October 2020
Division 2A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMClan na nGael ------Dundalk Gaels Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 5